OMD2 – Ikat

13 Jul

So many options to choose from for this day! I opted for one of the yellow/grey colour combo inspired by these bowls which I now MUST HAVE in my life!!  Grey and yellow is a colour combination that I haven’t really used much but I really like it and this pattern is surprisingly easy to do!  For a first attempt I don’t think these are too bad…they’re not the most symmetrical but I’ll cope! I’ll definitely be experimenting with other Ikat patterns/colour combos in the future!
image

Polishes used: 

  • Nails Inc – Notting Hill Carnival
  • Sinful Colours – Let’s Meet
  • Sinful Colours – Snow Me White
  • Barry M – Grey
4 Responses to “OMD2 – Ikat”

  1. TKny July 13, 2014 at 8:19 pm #

    SO TALENTED!!

  2. thebubblybrunette July 14, 2014 at 1:27 am #

    Love it! 🙂

Leave a Reply

