OMD2 – Favourite Polish

10 Jul

Yes, yes, I know….you’ve seen this combination already on my blog, but today’s OMD prompt calls for your favourite polish and these two are mine!  I love these polishes SO much!!  I wanted to keep this day simple to show off the colours, so have just gone for a simple gradient (you can’t beat it!).

I know that I’ve missed a few days of the challenge (5-9 inclusive); I was away celebrating 5 years together with my boyfriend so I think that’s a good enough excuse!  I’m hoping to catch up towards the end with the days that I’ve missed!!

Polishes used: 

  • Essie – Sexy
  • Models Own – Peacock Green
2 Responses to “OMD2 – Favourite Polish”

  1. Catherine Dream July 10, 2014 at 8:14 pm #

    5 years together! Congrats!

    Lovely combo.

Leave a Reply

