Pastel Galaxy Nails

28 May

Another post with my fabulous new Nails Inc polishes!! I can’t get enough of using these, seriously!  I started with a base coat of Holland Park Gardens and then used the dry brush technique with my other two colours to create my pastel base coat.  I almost left it at that, but the little voice in my head thought it’d look even better if I added some white stars to it so I cracked out one of my untried MoYou plates (Pro Plate Collection 05) for the job!

 

I’m totally going to have to try more pastel/alternative coloured galaxy nails now, I really love these!

Polishes used: 

  • Nails Inc – Wardour Street
  • Nails Inc – Little George Street
  • Nails Inc – Holland Park Gardens
  • Sinful Colours – Snow Me White
6 Responses to “Pastel Galaxy Nails”

  1. deannasallao May 29, 2014 at 1:18 am #

    I super love it! good job with the nail art! 🙂

  2. perfectlynaileduk May 30, 2014 at 9:32 pm #

    Love this mani. I love the dry brush technique.

    • lemmingsundae June 2, 2014 at 11:23 am #

      Aww, thank you. I love the technique too, anything easy!

  3. Craftynail June 25, 2014 at 1:31 am #

    These are really cute 🙂

Leave a Reply

