Spring Watermarble

21 May

I’m attempting to use as many of the polishes from my recent Nails Inc Haul as possible and watermarbling is always a good way to do this.  I had a bit of time on my hands recently and felt brave enough to try this technique again!!  I’m actually pretty pleased with the result, it’s one of my better water marbles although I’m still absolutely useless at trying to get all nails to look the same!

image

What do you think?  I have a feeling that these colours are going to get a lot of play over Spring and Summer!

Polishes used: 

  • Nails Inc – Notting Hill Carnival
  • Nails Inc – Bruton Place
  • Nails Inc – Marylebone Road
  • Nails Inc – Park West
2 Responses to “Spring Watermarble”

  1. Sinead May 21, 2014 at 11:02 pm #

    These colours are so fun and summery! I love the design but I think I’d make such a mess if I tried it myself 😛

    • lemmingsundae May 28, 2014 at 12:47 pm #

      Ha ha, yeah, it’s a little messy even when you’ve done it loads!

Leave a Reply

