Nails Inc Nail Polish Haul

14 May

I’m a sucker for offers which seem too good to be true! Nails Inc always catch me out and I ended up splurging recently on 16 new nail polishes.  I am now the proud owner of the Heatwave Collection and the Soft Focus collection, all of which have some absolutely stunning colours I can’t wait to use.  They’ve both got quite a few pastel and neutral shades in them which I don’t own a lot of so fill in a few gaps in my collection quite nicely.

Here’s what I ended up with:

Heatwave Collection:
image

Left to Right: Seymour Walk, Pembridge Gardens, Marylebone Road, Bruton Place, Brighton, Waldorf Street, Sloane Avenue and Notting Hill Carnival

Soft Focus Collection:
image

Left to Right: Fitzroy Road, Chelsea Green, St Catherine’s Dock, Holland Park Gardens, Holland Park Avenue, Highbury, Little George Street and Park West

And here’s a piccy of my new loves all together:
image

4 Responses to “Nails Inc Nail Polish Haul”

  1. Kairi May 14, 2014 at 8:33 pm #

    Can’t wait to see you using them 🙂

  2. WonderfulWolf May 14, 2014 at 10:48 pm #

    Wooow! Great haul, what fantastic colours – I particularly like the ‘Heatwave’ collection!

    • lemmingsundae May 15, 2014 at 7:26 am #

      I love them both, but there’s some gorgeous summer colours in the Heatwave collection definitely!

Leave a Reply

