Coral Aztec(ish)

30 Apr

I know, I’m a terrible blogger, I could make tonnes of excuses but really life just gets in the way sometimes and leaves me feeling with barely enough energy to go about daily life let alone paint my nails!! I’m not promising that I’m back on track now, I mean I haven’t painted my nails for over a week….it’s alarming!  I’m sure I’ll be back to my usual self in time though!

Here’s a quick mani I did to try and practice my free-hand brush skills.  I’ve not been very inspired and had very little time for nail art recently so these were the best I could manage creativity wise!  I painted a coral base and then added gold triangles using tape to mark them off.  I then free-handed the black lines around the edges of the triangle mostly for a bit of practice!

image

Polishes used:

  • w7 – Sunstone
  • Nails Inc – Lanesborough Place
  • MoYou – Black
3 Responses to “Coral Aztec(ish)”

  1. fashionforlunch April 30, 2014 at 8:25 pm #

    looks amazing!!!
    http://www.fashionforlunch.net

Leave a Reply

