Purple Princess

16 Apr

My first adventure with my new stamping plates…..fairly simple! I bought a new stamper and scraper from MoYou as well and it’s taking me a little bit of time to get used to them, the stamper is much squishier than my Konad one and squishes the patterns if you press down too hard so I definitely need more practice with these!

image

Polishes used
Barry M – Bright Purple
MoYou – Black
MoYou Princess Plate 12

6 Responses to “Purple Princess”

  1. nailpolishandnailart April 17, 2014 at 5:34 pm #

    Reblogged this on Nail Polish & Nail Art.

  2. A Work of Nail Art April 23, 2014 at 6:52 pm #

    These look good! I’ve also just bought these stamps but am struggling to make it look as good as the lady who sold them to me did…

    • lemmingsundae April 30, 2014 at 3:20 pm #

      I know what you mean, I’ve been struggling with these more than any other stamping plates! I’ll definitely persevere though as they’re so gorgeous!

  3. Carly April 26, 2014 at 11:56 pm #

    Ooh! Love these ones. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

