Stamping Plate Haul

10 Apr

I’ve been lacking a good selection of stamping plates for a while now, and bored with my current collection I recently went on a little shopping spree at MoYou.  Look at all my new pretties!

Here’s what I ordered:

  • Sailor Collection – 06 XL Images
  • Pro Plate Collection – 05
  • Pro Plate Collection – 05 XL Images
  • Pro Plate Collection – 10
  • Sci Fi Plate Collection – 05 XL Images
  • Princess Plate Collection – 12 XL Images

I also bought a new stamper and scraper as mine are a bit worse for wear these days as a result of me not cleaning them properly!

I can’t wait to use this and you can guarantee that there’ll be a few posts coming up in the next few weeks with these patterns!

 

2 Responses to “Stamping Plate Haul”

  1. Bex April 10, 2014 at 10:52 pm #

    Hey dude,

    How XL is XL? Is it big enough for my silly nails? Also they’re lush! 🙂

    • lemmingsundae April 11, 2014 at 8:12 am #

      Yes, totally big enough for your nails! They’re gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

