It’s My Birthday!!

8 Apr

I am 1 year old today! Hurrah!  I have loved every single minute of blogging over the last year, I had absolutely no idea whether I’d keep it up when I started but it’s grown into such an obsession that there’s no way I could even stop now!

Thank you to everyone who has liked, followed, offered support and help! I’m looking forward to another year of nails and of reading and being inspired by all your blogs too!

Happy Birthday To Me!

7 Responses to “It’s My Birthday!!”

  1. Kairi April 8, 2014 at 5:09 pm #

    Congrats! 😀

  2. eklinman April 8, 2014 at 11:31 pm #

    😀 happy nail birthday!

  3. Lucy April 9, 2014 at 6:23 pm #

    Habby blog b-day! 😀

    • Lucy April 9, 2014 at 6:23 pm #

      oops, I meant happy of course! 😛 😉

      • lemmingsundae April 10, 2014 at 11:34 am #

        Ha ha, thank you very much 🙂

Leave a Reply

