Spring Fail

3 Apr

I really loved my Spring Mix mani that I wore for almost a week (unheard of I know!) so I wanted to use the same colours and try something similar, but different, which in my opinion is a bit of a nail fail!  I kept the majority of the nails really simple with just white dots on a coloured background but then went full out crazy on my thumb and ring finger with a fishtail mani.  I don’t think it works, I seem to be picking really weird colours to work together at the moment, maybe I need my eyes testing!

Polishes Used:

  • Nails Inc – Blenheim Terrace
  • OPI – Honk If You Love OPI
  • Nails Inc – Phoenix Place
  • Essie – Turquoise & Caicos
  • Nails Inc – Onslow Gardens
  • Barry M – Mint Green
  • Barry M – Spring Green
  • Essie – Sew Psyched
  • Sinful Colours – Snow Me White
  • Sinful Colours – Cindarella
4 Responses to “Spring Fail”

  1. The Sartorial Coquette April 5, 2014 at 2:51 am #

    you’re so talented!! this design is stunning!! 🙂
    thesartorialcoquette.com

  2. Carly April 26, 2014 at 11:58 pm #

    I actually really like this. That’s perhaps because it reminds me of my 16 ish year old self – I liked to try to wear every possible colour at once regardless of whether it clashed. 🙂

Leave a Reply

