Spring Pastel Mix

31 Mar

I’ve been wearing these nails for a week and I’m going to be really sad to take them off tonight!  I just love the colours and the combination of dots and stripes, they’ve eased me into Spring very nicely!!

Polishes used:

  • Thumb – Nails Inc – Blenheim Terrace
  • Index – Nails Inc – Onslow Gardens
  • Middle – I can’t for the life of me remember what polish this is but I’ll update when next to my stash!!
  • Ring – Essie – Turquoise & Caicos
  • Pinkie – Essie – Sew Psyched
  • Dots & Stripes – Sinful Colours – Snow Me White
2 Responses to “Spring Pastel Mix”

  1. Craftynail April 4, 2014 at 8:45 pm #

    i love this design and color combo 🙂

    • lemmingsundae April 5, 2014 at 8:46 am #

      Thank you so much! I was so sad to take them off!

Leave a Reply

