Green Chevrons (ish!)

24 Mar

I’ve been really into emerald green (last year’s colour so behind the times as always!) at the moment and I always think green looks really good with grey. I did a simple gradient for these nails but wasn’t happy when I’d finished as I thought they looked a little plain, albeit pretty! I was just going to do a simple border round each one as I need the practice at border nails but I got a bit carried away and they ended up with a different pattern on each nail that kinda look a bit like chevrons! I really like these ones too, they’re kinda in the same category as my recent sci fi nails I think!

image

Polishes used
Barry M – Emerald Green
OPI – I Don’t Give A Rotterdam
Barry M Nail Pen – Black

Leave a Reply

