(Not) Spring Flowers

19 Feb

I am ready for Spring already!!  There’s been a glimmer of sunshine here today and I’ve got fresh tulips in my house….c’mon Spring, hurry up!

I haven’t done a floral mani for a while and whilst in my Springtime mood I thought I’d have a stab at one – it’s not really a complicated look, just a few flowers and dots made with a dotting tool.  The stripes in the background took forever, placing the striping tape was a mission!

2 Responses to “(Not) Spring Flowers”

  1. doctorcrafty February 21, 2014 at 5:03 am #

    This is gorgeous! I love the subtle stripes and the color combo!
    I nominated you for the Shine On Award since you’re so great 😉
    http://doctorcrafty.wordpress.com/2014/02/21/rockin-my-juju-with-the-shine-on-award/

Leave a Reply

