Nails on Safari

23 Jan

Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee, have I told you all how excited I am to be going to South Africa in week’s time!! It’s going to be absolutely amazing and I really can’t wait!! My only worry is how many nail polishes to pack!!  In my excitement and because it really is too early to start packing now I’ve distracted myself by painting African style nails!!  Whoop!!

I started with a gradient made to resemble the awesome sunsets I will no doubt see whilst I’m over there and then using a nail art pen painted my birds and trees in a silhouette style! I can’t wait for these nails to become reality in a week!!

image

image

2 Responses to “Nails on Safari”

  1. naomiblog12 January 24, 2014 at 10:35 pm #

    wow , pretty!

Leave a Reply

