Blue Cherries

20 Jan

My original idea with this once was to do cherry blossoms as a French tip, my nails are far to short for that though so just went with an all over blossom in the end! I’m really getting into my MoYou plates, they’re just so beautiful! This print is from the Comics Collection 05 plate which is more work of art than stamping plate!

I did a really subtle gradient as my base colour using a few blues and then stamped over with a darker blue.

image

Anyone absolutely loving MoYou plates right now!?

Polishes used:
Essie – Lapiz of Luxury
Barry M – Cyan Blue
Barry M Gelly – Guava
Barry M Gelly – Blackberry

Leave a Reply

