Geometric Scarf Print

16 Jan

I’ve spent the best part of the last week with no polish on my nails whatsoever! Shocking, I know! My assessment centre for the trainee solicitor position was last week so I had to keep my nails professional. That’s all over now though and I’m back to the freedom of nail art once more!

It’s been super cold and rainy and windy here recently so I’ve spent a lot of time wearing my favourite scarf and decided to do some nails based on the pattern! I free handed everything except the middle finger which I did with striping tape. I’m pretty pleased with this, it’s definitely some of the neatest freehand work I’ve done!

image
image

Polishes used:
Barry M – Lychee
Barry M – Mango
w7 – Metallic Saturn
Konad – Pearl Black

Leave a Reply

