New Years Eve

31 Dec

Sorry for the radio silence folks, I’ll be back in full swing in the next week or two, Christmas and life have just gotten in the way of  blogging recently! I’ll be back with a round up of Christmas nails and my favourites of the year soon though! For now here’s what I’m wearing for NYE….I just wanted something simple so used my MoYou Back to the 80s plate for some celebratory nails.
image

Hope you all have a great New Year whatever you’re doing and I look forward to sharing more nails with you in 2014!

Polishes used
Models Own – Peacock
Nails Inc – Lanes borough Place

Leave a Reply

