Far Over the Misty Mountains

16 Dec

Sooooooo excited today as I’m going to see The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug later today. I did some quick Hobbit nails inspired by my copy of the book for the occasion.
image

image

image

Considering these only took me about 15 minutes I’m pretty happy with them!

I’m so excited about seeing the movie, has anyone else seen it yet? What did you think!?

Polishes used
Essie – Lapiz of Luxury
Essie – Turquoise & Caicos
Barry M – Grey
Studio London – Grey
Barry M Nail Pen – White
Barry M Nail Pen – Black

3 Responses to “Far Over the Misty Mountains”

  1. WonderfulWolf December 16, 2013 at 10:25 pm #

    Yaaay! Love the nails and loved the book. I saw the film yesterday, I totally enjoyed it but it did feel as if I watched a film about a lot of nothing with only a few important bits – it could have been a lot shorter but I’m not complaining about it! If that all makes sense?…

    • lemmingsundae December 16, 2013 at 10:32 pm #

      Ha ha,thank you! I totally agree about the film, so many extra bits that didn’t really add to it. Saying that though still totally can’t wait for the next one….total cliffhanger!

      • WonderfulWolf December 16, 2013 at 10:36 pm #

        I know! I couldn’t believe it ended like that! I was like ‘whaaaat’. So good though!

Leave a Reply

