12 Days of Christmas – Presents

16 Dec

I started this day of the challenge thinking I was meant to be doing holly leaves and not presents so I picked my base colour with that in mind and then just had to wing it to change my design to a present theme. Given all that I don’t really like this design, the base colour is just totally wrong for presents!

image

Oh well….Holly leaves next which I’m looking forward to!

Barry M – Lychee
China Glaze – Smoke & Ashes
Nails Inc – Lanesborough Place

2 Responses to “12 Days of Christmas – Presents”

  1. yourfairygodmother December 16, 2013 at 8:12 pm #

    THESE ARE SO CUTE!!!
    ~Anna

    • lemmingsundae December 16, 2013 at 9:55 pm #

      Thank you so much, I didn’t like them so it’s always nice when someone else does 🙂

Leave a Reply

