12 Days of Christmas – Christmas Tree/Lights

3 Dec

Fallen a little behind with this challenge due to a manic weekend, however I’m hopeful that I should be able to get back on track this week!!

This day of the challenge couldn’t have come at a more perfect time as I put up my Christmas Tree and decorations last night and absolutely had to pay tribute to that on my nails!!  It also gave me a chance to use more of my hundreds and hundreds of coloured stars!!  These nails were so simple to do, I taped off the Christmas Tree shape with striping tape and that was about the most complicated part!! The rest is just a squiggly line with a nail pen and a few stars stuck on along the way using top coat.  They hardly took any time at all, and I’m super happy with the finished results – cute!

Polishes used:

  • Barry M – Lychee
  • Barry M – Emerald Green
  • Barry M – Black Nail Pen
6 Responses to “12 Days of Christmas – Christmas Tree/Lights”

  1. Catherine Dream December 4, 2013 at 2:50 am #

    Love it, and that tree is adorable!

    • lemmingsundae December 4, 2013 at 7:29 am #

      Thank you 🙂 The tree is great isn’t it!? I love how simple it looks!

  2. Carly December 4, 2013 at 10:54 pm #

    Love these! I might have to buy some stars and a black nail pen. Think I could maybe manage these minus the tree. 🙂

  3. Setu Rohini December 13, 2013 at 4:20 pm #

    sweet!

Leave a Reply

