Stars!

27 Nov

So, my Christmas Jumper nails left me so traumatized that I just had to remove them straight away.  It was quite late at that point, and obviously I can’t bear the thought of naked nails so I just did a quick, simple design that I knew would make me happy again!!

I have hundreds and hundreds of these stars in so many different colours, this is the first time I’ve used them, they’re really cute and I will totally be fishing more out in the future!!

Polishes used:

  • Rimmel Pro – Sea Green
  • Rimmel Finishing Touch – Glitter Top Coat
3 Responses to “Stars!”

  1. Catherine Dream November 27, 2013 at 8:35 pm #

    Haha awww, I love that, I do that too.
    Actually, I did it today, got rid of my military mani, which I hated, and put in OPI You’re Such a Budapest and stamped – made me happy again : )
    Glad I’m not the only one.

    • lemmingsundae November 27, 2013 at 9:14 pm #

      He he, thought I’d post about it in the hopes I wasn’t alone!

Leave a Reply

