12 Days of Christmas – Snow Theme

23 Nov

I knew straight away what I wanted to do for this day of the challenge, and it absolutely had to involve a holo base colour!!  These nails are so pretty I just can’t stop staring at them and I’m going to be so sad when it comes to time to take them off 😥

Anyhow, they were so simple to do – I just stamped snowflakes in different colours and designs randomly (there was small bit of thought involved, but random for the most part!) over my base coat et voila!!

Polishes used:

  • Models Own – Indian Ocean
  • Konad – Blue
  • Konad – Purple
  • w7 – White
  • Konad plate m59
Leave a Reply

