Peas in a Pod

23 Oct

These ones have a bit of an Autumny feel about them, I love the goldy-green colour of the gradient (yes, there’s a gradient honest!).  I didn’t really know where I was going when I started painting over the top of them, and the finished result looks like peas in a pod which I quite like actually!!

Polishes used:

  • w7 – Golden Pearl
  • w7 – Metallic Neptune
  • Studio London – Deep Ivy
2 Responses to “Peas in a Pod”

  1. Catherine Dream October 24, 2013 at 10:28 pm #

    Oooh, I love them :]
    I have a stamping image with peas and I can’t WAIT to use it, though I been thinking of a different base, but yours is super cute.

    • lemmingsundae October 25, 2013 at 9:40 pm #

      Thank you 🙂 Looking forward to seeing yours!

Leave a Reply

