Double Dots

21 Oct

I was feeling a bit miserable yesterday and so to cheer myself up I recreated one of my favourite mani’s ever!! I love this look, it’s so simple and easy to do and always looks really cool when it’s finished (IMO!).

I felt much happier after doing this, and even though I’m still feeling a little glum today I can just look at my nails and feel a little happier!!

Polishes used: 

  • Nails Inc – Lanesborough Place
  • No7 – Temptress
One Response to “Double Dots”

  1. Catherine Dream October 21, 2013 at 2:32 pm #

    I love this mani, so cool, polka dot, but made interesting.
    I like how you make yourself feel better, consciously, through a mani : ))

Leave a Reply

