Autumn Leaves

2 Oct

I have been SOOOOOOOOOOOOO busy recently, in preparation I queued up a load of blog posts and then promptly forgot to schedule any of them.  Ooops!

I’ve been seeing lots of leaf manis around recently and wanted to have a go at creating my own.  I was fairly happy with the result, but will use a smaller nail art brush for the veins of the leafs next time I think.


Polishes used:

  • Barry M – Nude (base colour)
  • a England – Galahad
  • w7 – Golden Pearl
  • Nails Inc – Phoenix Place
4 Responses to “Autumn Leaves”

  1. Adorned Claw October 2, 2013 at 5:24 pm #

    So cute! 😀

  2. c to c friendspirations October 3, 2013 at 12:29 am #

    Very cute!

Leave a Reply

