Dotty for Flowers

17 Sep

When I started this one I had something completely different in my mind with the same sort of flowers from these nails that I wore to a wedding recently, but that’s not what ended up on my nails and I quickly had the realisation after one nail that I’d already done a mani exactly like this (here) when I was doing the challenge…oh well, I still like it!

I’m starting to get into the autumny vibe at the moment and am looking forward to using less summery colours!

Polishes used:

  • Barry M – nude
  • Barry M – watermelon
  • W7 – golden pearl
5 Responses to “Dotty for Flowers”

  1. c to c friendspirations October 3, 2013 at 12:30 am #

    Oh my goodness, adorable!!! I wish mine looked this neat.

    • lemmingsundae October 3, 2013 at 9:14 am #

      Thanks! I’ve had plenty of practice, they’re still not as perfect as others I see.

      • c to c friendspirations October 3, 2013 at 4:59 pm #

        I guess I should start practicing. I tend to have more trouble when working on my right hand by using my left.

  2. Catherine Dream October 17, 2013 at 4:17 am #

    I REALLY dislike flowery nails, but clicked this, cause I love the background up you chose for this! Make me like the design : )

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Spring Flowers | Nic Nac Nails - September 25, 2013

    […] Dotty for Flowers (lemmingsundae.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

