Day 28 – Inspired by Your Favourite Colour

14 Aug

I’m so indecisive when it comes to my favourite colour, it’s really hard to pick just one!  So I didn’t!  For this day I went with ALL the colours!  I kept it pretty simple (simplicity seems to be becoming a theme in my nail art at the moment!) as using 10 nail polishes was complicated enough so I just went with colourful french tips which I did using striping tape as a guideline.  These ones are really fun and I plan to experiment with other colour combinations in the future!

Polishes used: 

  • Thumb – Revlon Buttercup & Nails inc Onslow Gardens
  • Index – Nails inc phoenix place & Nails Inc Blenheim Terrace
  • Middle – Bourjois Bleu Violet & a england Holy Grail
  • Ring – Nails Inc St James & No7 Temptress
  • Pinkie – Barry M Navy & a england Galahad
Leave a Reply

