Day 23 – Inspired by Nature

26 Jul

Ugh, I have been SO busy lately I haven’t had time to do my nails at all!  Normal service should resume shortly hopefully!  These were just quick ones put together at the last minute but I really quite like them!!  

I had so many brilliant ideas for this day but in the end I just didn’t have time to do any of them so went with a simple dotted flower look using pink, black and gold.  

 

Polishes used: 

  • Nails Inc – Lanesborough Place (gold) 
  • Nails Inc – Phoenix Place (pink) 
  • Black – acrylic paint 
One Response to “Day 23 – Inspired by Nature”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Dotty for Flowers | Even Lemmings Paint Their Nails! - September 17, 2013

    […] I quickly had the realisation after one nail that I’d already done a mani exactly like this (here) when I was doing the challenge…oh well, I still like […]

Leave a Reply

