Day 21 – Merge or Melt

13 Jul

So for this day I’ve done another gradient (I love gradients!). I am totally in love with these nails and know I won’t want to take them off!

I started with a base coat of corally orange, then sponged on a gradient with a pink.  Once that had dried and I’d cleaned up and added topcoat I decided it didn’t look complete so stamped over with a water marble design using konad plate m63. Then, using the principle that more is, well, just more I added a top coat of glitter using a england she walks in beauty. 

image

image

I totally love these, the iridescent glitter on top makes the gradient and stamping look really subtle. They’re perfect for the sunny weather we’re having at the moment.

P.s. sorry if the format of this post looks weird at all, I’m posting from my mobile as away for the weekend. 

Leave a Reply

