Day 20 – Texture

12 Jul

I got the idea (okay, copied!) from this post on one of the blogs I follow.  I only own one textured polish, Ridley Road by Barry M as I’m still completely undecided about them – I love the look but can’t stand the feel of them on my nails!

There’s not an awful lot to say about these ones so I’ll just give you a few pictures instead!!

I really quite like these nails, especially as it’s so sunny here right now – I think they look really summery! I like the fact that the textured polish isn’t all over so that my nails don’t feel completely weird.  I think I’ll experiment more with my textured polish now – maybe a striping tape mani with them would look quite good!

Polishes used:

  • Barry M – Ridley Road (textured)
  • Revlon – Buttercup (base colour)
Leave a Reply

