Day 14 – Stamping

18 Jun

I love stamping, it’s so simple and looks like you’ve done something really complicated!! I love it when people are amazed by my nails after stamping a pattern on them, and I get to feel smug at how simple it was!!

I went with one of my favourite stamps for this which is a rose pattern from one of my Konad plates (possibly M65?).  I used one of my red polishes from Rimmel for this one.  I haven’t stamped with it before but will definitely use it again.

Polishes used:

  • Nails Inc – Mayfair (pearly white/cream)
  • Rimmel – Red (shimmery red)
One Response to “Day 14 – Stamping”

  1. Catherine Dream October 17, 2013 at 8:33 am #

    I like it, nice all red accents!

Leave a Reply

