Day 10 – Geometric

7 Jun

I really wanted to have a go a something really complex for this as I love geometric patterns but in the end I actually decided on something really simple! My nails are just too ridiculously small for detailed nail art!

I started with one of my new Nails Inc polishes, Phoenix Place, a bright pink creme. This really needs three coats to reach opacity but the dry time is pretty quick so that makes up for it!

image

I then taped off my tips at an angle and painted over with China Glaze Custom Kicks, another bright polish this time in teal.

image

Finally I taped off another triangle in a different direction and painted over with Bourjois Bleu Violet.

image

These nails might be a little bright but I love them!

2 Responses to “Day 10 – Geometric”

  1. pocketmoneypolishes June 8, 2013 at 12:25 am #

    Loving these!!!

Leave a Reply

