Nail Polish Haul

5 Jun

I’ve been taking a bit of a break from my nails for the last week…I’ve just had no time to do any proper nail art, I’ve got lots planned but every time I sit down to do them I end up rushing and ruining things so I’ve decided to take a little break but normal service will resume shortly!

In other exciting news I recently took advantage of the Nails Inc lucky dip offer, where you get 7 full size Nails Inc polishes for just £18, a total bargain considering they usually retail at £11 each!

My polishes arrived today and I’m really happy with them, they fill out a few gaps in my collection and I didn’t receive anything I already own which is a bonus! I can’t wait to use these!

image

The polishes I received are:
Lanesborough Place
Justice Walk
Phoenix Place
Maida Vale
Sloane Gardens
Mayfair
Blenheim Terrace

Did anyone else take up this offer? What polishes did you all get if so?

2 Responses to “Nail Polish Haul”

  1. pocketmoneypolishes June 6, 2013 at 1:00 am #

    I was so tempted to take up this offer but I told myself “NO” in a very firm voice.

    • lemmingsundae June 6, 2013 at 8:48 am #

      I just couldn’t – I resisted the first time they did this offer, but figured as I was buying some for a friend’s birthday it would have been rude not to get myself some too!!

Leave a Reply

