Blogging Disaster!

30 Apr

Whilst away at a music festival this weekend the worst possible thing that could ever happen to a nail blogger happened to me!!  I tore my thumb nail, so painful!!  Now I have weeks of waiting for it to grow back to the same length as my other nails!!  Oh, the trauma!

Owie!

Owie!

2 Responses to “Blogging Disaster!”

  1. ❤ Chelsea C May 2, 2013 at 5:16 pm #

    Awww lol, that happened to me a few weeks ago too. But I can’t bear to cut all the rest of my nails short to match. Nail blogger problems…

    • lemmingsundae May 2, 2013 at 8:29 pm #

      Me neither! Just have to wait patiently for it to grow back 😦

Leave a Reply

