Aside

Hello!

8 Apr

Over the last year I’ve developed somewhat of an obsession with painting my nails.  Following popular nail blogs has really helped me by inspiring me and teaching me new techniques so after a year of spamming my friends with photos on Facebook I’ve finally taken the plunge and started my own nail blog as a way of cataloging my nail art and hopefully providing inspiration to others as the many blogs I follow do for me!  I’ve come a long way over the last year and I plan to post some pictures from way back when I didn’t even realise that ‘cleaning up’ after a mani was an option!!  Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

